contact us

ARTWORKS

Designer-ceramist and painter Tommy Zen invites you to his world. Whether you visit the gallery of paintings or ceramics, a unique experience awaits you.

Ceramic

Entirely handmade, each piece has undergone several phases before belonging to the catalogue. The latter gives you access to the whole available inventory. You can also order a customized work: form, colour, size.

Ceramic Catalog
 
Artworks in context

Paintings

On a canvas marouflaged with metal leaves – silver, bronze or brass – Tommy Zen paints with oil pigments and uses his fingers, a spatula and a brush. The artist prefers abstract subjects of large sizes, evoking plantlife. Visit the gallery and let yourself be immersed in it.

Painting catalog

Business gifts

Small unique or serial pieces showing your company colours, along with a case in your image and a certificate of authenticity: this is an ideal personalized gift for your prestigious clientele or your business relations; a work marking your company’s major events.

Contact Us

Artistic process

Forty years of experience have made Tommy Zen an artist with a strong presence in the community of fine crafts and visual arts. With in-depth research, he practices two artistic disciplines: ceramics and painting.

Artistic Process

Recent Artworks

 

Tommy Zen in Gallery

 

tomtsonlandrygallery

Thompson Landry Gallery

Toronto

Markowicz Fine Art

Floride

L’Harmattan

Baie-Saint-Paul
Musée des Beaux-arts Mont. ;

Musée des Beaux-arts

Montréal

Contact Us

 

Tommy Zen

Gallery

2261, Papineau ave., Suite 105
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H2K 4J5

Phone: 514.526.6919
Fax: 514.526.6919
Cell: 514.757.6919

Email: info@tommyzen.ca

Newsletter

contactez nous

Oeuvres

Céramiste-designer et peintre, Tommy Zen vous invite dans son univers. Que vous visitiez la galerie des peintures ou celle des céramiques, une expérience vous y attend.

Céramique

Entièrement réalisée à la main, chaque pièce a traversé plusieurs étapes avant de prendre place dans le catalogue. Ce dernier vous donne accès à tout l’inventaire disponible. Vous pouvez également commander une œuvre sur mesure : forme, couleur, format.

Catalogue céramique
 
Oeuvres en contexte

Peinture

Sur toile marouflée de feuilles métalliques : argent, bronze ou cuivre, Tommy Zen peint aux doigts, à la spatule, au pinceau, avec des pigments à l’huile. L’artiste privilégie les sujets abstraits sur grands formats, qui rappellent la nature végétale. Laissez-vous apprivoiser en visitant la galerie virtuelle.

Catalogue peinture

Cadeaux d'entreprise

De petites pièces uniques ou de série portant les couleurs de votre entreprise, un boîtier à votre image et un certificat d’authenticité, voilà le cadeau personnalisé idéal pour votre clientèle de marque ou vos relations d’affaires; une œuvre qui souligne les événements importants de votre entreprise.

Contactez-nous

Démarches artistiques

Quarante ans d’expérience font de Tommy Zen un artiste solidement implanté dans le milieu des métiers d’art et des arts visuels. Deux disciplines artistiques l’aident à poursuivre sa démarche soutenue par une recherche approfondie : céramique et peinture.

Démarches artistiques

Oeuvres récentes

Tommy Zen en Galerie

 

tomtsonlandrygallery

Thompson Landry Gallery

Toronto

Markowicz Fine Art

Floride

L’Harmattan

Baie-Saint-Paul
Musée des Beaux-arts Mont. ;

Musée des Beaux-arts

Montréal

Contact

 

Tommy Zen

Galerie

2261, ave. Papineau, bureau 105
Montréal, Québec, Canada
H2K 4J5

Tel: 514.526.6919
Fax: 514.526.6919
Cell: 514.757.6919

Courriel : info@tommyzen.ca

Infolettre